Alternate Page for Screenreader Users

Research Guides - Jon Hansen

Subject Guide

Profile Image
Jon Hansen
Contact Info:
Head of Virtual Services
Librarian Associate Professor
Horace W. Sturgis Library
Kennesaw State University
Office LB 321
470-578-6248
jhansen@kennesaw.edu
Subjects:
English
Specialties:
Digital Commons, Copyright

Guides

Archives and Primary Sources
by Jon Hansen - Last Updated Jun 23, 2015
Datbases of archival and primary source material.
Conference Papers and Proceedings
by Jon Hansen - Last Updated Aug 21, 2014
Databases of conference papers and proceedings.
Copyright
by Jon Hansen - Last Updated Aug 24, 2015
A guide to copyright issues for the Kennesaw State University community
Tags: copyright
Databases by Title
by Jon Hansen - Last Updated Aug 28, 2015
This guide contains a full list of electronic resources and databases organized by name.
Dictionaries, Encyclopedias, and Reference Source Databases
by Jon Hansen - Last Updated Mar 16, 2015
Databases of Dictionaries, Encyclopedias, and Reference Sources
Dissertation Databases
by Jon Hansen - Last Updated Jan 7, 2015
Dissertation databases and indexes.
eBook Databases
by Jon Hansen - Last Updated Jun 9, 2015
eBook databases and indexes.
Tags: ebooks
English
by Jon Hansen - Last Updated Aug 20, 2015
Image and Map Databases
by Jon Hansen - Last Updated Jun 23, 2015
Databases of images, pictures, and maps
Interdisciplinary and General
by Jon Hansen - Last Updated Jun 3, 2015
Databases useful to more than one discipline.
Multimedia Databases
by Jon Hansen - Last Updated Aug 18, 2014
Multimedia databases
Newspaper Databases
by Jon Hansen - Last Updated Jun 23, 2015
Newspaper databases and indexes.
Statistics and Dataset Databases
by Jon Hansen - Last Updated Jun 23, 2015
Databases of statistics and datasets

Office Hours

Monday 9AM-5PM
Tuesday 9AM-5PM
Wednesday 9AM-5PM
Thursday 9AM-5PM
Friday 9AM-5PM
 
 
Description

  Loading...